Our Team

OUR TEAM


Mylene Hache

MANAGER

Mylene Hache

MANAGER

Phone : (506) 878-3947

mylene@creativrealty.com

Mylene Albert was born and raised in Bathurst New Brunswick but has been living in the Greater Moncton area for over 10...

Stephanie Arseneau

Salesperson

Stephanie Arseneau

Salesperson

Phone : (506) 232-1537,

stephanie@creativrealty.com

Stéphanie was born and raised in Bathurst NB. After high school and several semesters in university she decided she...

Martin Gallant

Salesperson

Martin Gallant

Salesperson

Phone : (506) 531-5002

martin@creativrealty.com

Martin is a bilingual Professional Real Estate Agent that believes in providing you with peace of mind by being...

Alex Girouard

Salesperson

Alex Girouard

Salesperson

Phone : (506) 863-4448,

alex@creativrealty.com

Alex Girouard born and raised in Dieppe New Brunswick from the age of 23 has bought managed and sold properties of...

Joe Godbout

SALESPERSON

Joe Godbout

SALESPERSON

Phone : (506) 860-0792

joe@creativrealty.com

Team Creativ welcomes our new member Joe Godbout! Biography coming soon…

Andre Leblanc

Salesperson

Andre Leblanc

Salesperson

Phone : (506) 312-2008

andre@creativrealty.com

Andre LeBlanc has owned and operated his own business with great success over the past couple of years. During that time...

Shane MacPherson

Salesperson

Shane MacPherson

Salesperson

Phone : (506) 852-6477,(506) 387-6965

shane@creativrealty.com

Shane brings to the team more than 13 years of business consulting in the information technology field. His dedication...

Patrick McLaughlin

Salesperson

Patrick McLaughlin

Salesperson

Phone : (506) 871-7974,(506) 858-7828

patrick@creativrealty.com

After finishing his course at CCNB Bathurst in Sales and Marketing Patrick moved to Moncton in 2005 to start his career...

Pierre Nadeau

Salesperson

Pierre Nadeau

Salesperson

Phone : (506) 870-0999,(506) 387-6965

pierre@creativrealty.com

Pierre Nadeau graduated from the University of Moncton in 2009 with a Bachelor’s degree in Marketing. After his...

Sean Power

Salesperson

Sean Power

Salesperson

Phone : (506) 229-7711

sean@creativrealty.com

Sean was raised in Moncton New Brunswick with grass routes in Newfoundland. Following his studies of business at St....

Amy Vanbuskirk

Salesperson

Amy Vanbuskirk

Salesperson

Phone : (506) 850-4113

amy@creativrealty.com

Amy understands the importance of a home – from hosting warm family dinners enjoying good times with friends or...

Trent Wilkins

Salesperson

Trent Wilkins

Salesperson

Phone : (506) 875-1201,(506) 387-6965

trent@creativrealty.com

Promoting a Positive community moving experience and economic growth within the region… Trent Wilkins has spent the...

Ryan Taylor

SALESPERSON

Ryan Taylor

SALESPERSON

Phone : (506) 232-5452

ryan@creativrealty.com

Having been a licensed REALTOR® for over 3 years while living in Moncton for over 22 years Ryan knows Moncton very...

Camie Bryar

Salesperson

Camie Bryar

Salesperson

Phone : (506) 899-1252

camie@creativrealty.com

Camïe a born & raised Monctonian moved back to Moncton in 2014 after a fulfilling decade of living in Whistler ...

Marika Girouard Blaquiere

Salesperson

Marika Girouard Blaquiere

Salesperson

Phone : (506) 875-4992

marika@creativrealty.com

Born and raised in Moncton Marika brings her passion for life in Real Estate from her background in property...

Janelle Vautour

Salesperson

Janelle Vautour

Salesperson

Phone : (506) 229-5936

janelle@creativrealty.com

Born and raised in Dieppe Janelle graduated from the Université de Moncton in 2006 with a Bachelor’s degree in civil...

Mike Power

SALESPERSON

Mike Power

SALESPERSON

Phone : (506) 380-8209

mike@seanpower.ca

Born in St. John’s Newfoundland Mike graduated from Memorial University with a business degree and started working...

Bethany Lane

Salesperson

Bethany Lane

Salesperson

Phone : (506) 380-1441

bethany@creativrealty.com

After the purchase of her first property at the age of 21 Bethany grew more passionate about the real estate industry....

Cheryl Trask

Salesperson

Cheryl Trask

Salesperson

Phone : (506) 875-7579,(506) 875-7263

cheryl@creativrealty.com

Cheryl is originally from a farming community west of Saskatoon and comes to us from Calgary where she still operates a...

Krystal MacPherson

REALTOR

Krystal MacPherson

REALTOR

Phone : (506) 878-1699

krystal@creativrealty.com

Coming Soon

Kevin Caissie

REALTOR®

Kevin Caissie

REALTOR®

Phone : (506) 961-4466

kevin@creativrealty.com

Dannick Doucet

SalesPerson

Dannick Doucet

SalesPerson

Phone : (506) 377-7171

dannick@creativrealty.com

A graduate from CCNB Dieppe’s carpentry program Dannick worked as a carpenter and superintendent with a well-known...

Rejean boudreau

SalesPerson

Rejean boudreau

SalesPerson

Phone : (506)531-5007

rejean@creativrealty.com

Ralph Pritchard

SalesPerson

Ralph Pritchard

SalesPerson

Phone : 506-312-3399

ralph.pritchard@rogers.com

Ralph along with his business partner Norah Higgerty are part of Team Weldon here at Creativ Realty. “We live and...

Norah Higgerty

Salesperson

Norah Higgerty

Salesperson

Phone : (506) 531-6375,(506) 532-2257

norahhiggerty@rogers.com

Norah along with her business partner Ralph Pritchard are part of Team Weldon here at Creativ Realty. “We live and...

Founded in 2011, Creativ Realty’s vision is to establish the highest quality Real Estate brand that represents confidence, effectiveness and fairness to the buying and selling public.