Gabrielle Picard REALTOR® Phone: (506) 232-0028 Email: gabrielle@creativrealty.com Serving you in English and French Biography Gabrielle was born with a passion for Customer Service and has been in the Industry doing exactly that since 2008. She moved to Moncton 13 years and after completing her Business program in 2012, Gabrielle entered right into the Customer…

REALTOR®

Pierre Nadeau REALTOR® Phone: (506) 870-0999 Email: pierre@creativrealty.com Serving you in English and French Biography Pierre Nadeau graduated from the University of Moncton in 2009 with a Bachelor’s degree in Marketing. After his studies, Pierre travelled extensively and lived in Europe for 6 months where he realized that he wanted to pursue a rewarding career…

Patrick McLaughlin REALTOR® Phone: 506-871-7974 Email: patrick@creativrealty.com Serving you in English and French Biography After finishing his course at CCNB Bathurst in Sales and Marketing, Patrick moved to Moncton in 2005 to start his career in the customer service industry. Working directly with clients for 3 years, Patrick gained valuable experience in customer service and sales.…

Shane MacPherson REALTOR® Phone: (506) 852-6477 Email: shane@creativrealty.com Serving you in English Biography Shane brings to the team more than 13 years of business consulting in the information technology field. His dedication to providing the very best service is essentially about putting his clients first, keeping himself accessible, being a good listener as well as…

REALTOR®

Jesus Machado REALTOR® Phone: (506) 233-4717 Email:  jmachado@creativrealty.com Serving you in English, Spanish and Portuguese Testimonials Jesus, You achieved the sale & met my required sale outcome. You were able to secure a Buyer within short notice & handled the small details & all friction points without my involvement & not having met in person. You have a…

André LeBlanc REALTOR® Phone: (506) 312-2008 Email: andre@creativrealty.com Serving you in English and French Biography Andre LeBlanc has owned and operated his own business with great success over the past couple of years. During that time, Andre has come to learn and appreciate that the true meaning behind hard work, commitment and dedication towards his…

REALTOR®

Joe Godbout REALTOR® Phone: (506) 860-0792 Email: joe@creativrealty.com Serving you in English and French Biography Team Creativ welcomes our new member Joe Godbout! Biography coming soon… Contact Joe Godbout YOUR NAME*YOUR EMAIL* SUBJECTYOUR MESSAGE Joe Godbout Listings Sorry, no listings matched your criteria Joe Godbout REALTOR® Phone: (506) 860-0792 Email: joe@creativrealty.com Search Our Listings: Listing…

REALTOR®

Alex Girouard REALTOR® Phone: (506) 863-4448 Email: alex@creativrealty.com Serving you in English and French Biography Alex Girouard, born and raised in Dieppe, New Brunswick, from the age of 23 has bought, managed and sold properties of his own. Alex graduated with honor at NBCC Moncton in Accounting in 2009 and then followed his education to complete…

Martin Gallant REALTOR® Phone: (506) 531-5002 Email: martin@creativrealty.com Serving you in English and French Biography Martin is a bilingual Professional Real Estate Agent that believes in providing you with peace of mind by being accountable, asking the right questions and personalizing your experience. Martin’s appetite for Real Estate started at a young age, making his first Real…

Stephanie Arseneau REALTOR® Phone: (506) 232-1537 Email: stephanie@creativrealty.com   Serving you in English and French Biography Stéphanie was born and raised in Bathurst, NB. After high school and several semesters in university, she decided she wanted to serve her country and joined the Canadian Armed Forces. During her 8 years of service, she travelled extensively…